.oO NOMNOMNOM Oo.

.we will nom you to death.
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in
Thanks for visiting NOMNOMNOM Guild's homepage! Please register using your in-game name. Thank you!

Share | 
 

 *UPDATE* Unscheduled Maintenance - All Servers - September 27, 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kaareny

avatar

Posts : 99
Join date : 2011-05-23
Location : Minnesota

PostSubject: *UPDATE* Unscheduled Maintenance - All Servers - September 27, 2011   Tue Sep 27, 2011 3:25 am

* UPDATE #2 *
12:01 PM, September 27, 2011

Dear Players,
Due to the servers not saving issue on Ruairi, we will require an unscheduled maintenance to restart all servers.

The restart of Ruairi did not work as expected, and we must restart all servers at this time.

Our sincere apologies for performing another maintenance. We know that you want to play Mabinogi and we certainly don't like taking you away from your game.

Maintenance times:
12:15 AM - 2:00 AM PDT, Tuesday, September 27, 2011
3:15 AM - 5:00 AM EDT, Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Thank you again for all your patience during these maintenances.

- The Mabinogi Team -

=========================================================================

* UPDATE *
11:24 PM PDT, September 26, 2011

Maintenance will run another 37 minutes. Ruairi will be back up at 12:01 AM PDT / 3:01 AM EDT, Tuesday, September 27.

Thank you for your patience.

======================================================================


Hello Ruairi Players,
We are currently experiencing issues with the saving of character data on the Ruairi server and we will restart the server at 10:50 PM PDT.

Maintenance for Ruairi should take 30 minutes and we expect it to be complete by 11:20 PM PDT.

Maintenance Times:
10:50 PM - 11:20 PM PDT, Monday, September 26, 2011
1:50 AM - 2:20 AM EDT, Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Thank you for your patience while we correct this issue and thank you for playing Mabinogi.

- The Mabinogi team -
Back to top Go down
 
*UPDATE* Unscheduled Maintenance - All Servers - September 27, 2011
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Yu-Gi-Oh!! My Karakuri machine deck september 2011 banlist
» Syracuse Update 9/5/11 Offense Only
» 2011 Solstice S2 Madden'08 League Roster
» Dark Magician Turbo September 2013
» Schleich 2017 List with Links to Pictures - Final Update, September 6th

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
.oO NOMNOMNOM Oo. :: Mabinogi (Public) :: Mabinogi News & Updates-
Jump to: