.oO NOMNOMNOM Oo.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

.oO NOMNOMNOM Oo.

.we will nom you to death.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Thanks for visiting NOMNOMNOM Guild's homepage! Please register using your in-game name. Thank you!

MY GUILD APPLICATION

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
faberwhare

MY GUILD APPLICATION  Empty
PostSubject: MY GUILD APPLICATION    MY GUILD APPLICATION  EmptySun Jan 29, 2012 8:10 pm

1. MY IN GAME CHATCHAR IS ANEMY AND MY ALT CHATCHAR IS MARY7
2. MY IN GAME TOTAL LVL IS 2880 FOR ANEMY AND MY TOTAL LVL ON MARY7 IS 300
3. THE DATE THAT I STARTED PLAYING MABI WAS IN 2010 AFTER G10 CAME OUT SO MAYBE AROUND MAY OR AUGUEST I STARTED TO PLAY MABI I DONT REMEBER MUCH ABOUT THE MONTH FRAME BUT I KNOW IT WAS AFTER G10
4.HOW ACTIVE AM I IN MABI I AM ON MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY FOR 5 TO 6 HOURS IF I AM NOT ON ITS DO TO CHURCH OR FAMILY OR I HAD TO WORK LATE SHIFTS BUT MOST OF THE TIME IM ON I PLAY SATURDAYS ALL DAY FROM 12NOON UNTIL 12 MIDNIGHT SUNDAYS I AM NOT ON DO TO CHURCH
5. DO I HAVE ANY REFERENCES IF ANY YES WINDZOR KEVIN24
6.WHY DID I CHOOSE NOMNOMNOM GUILD WELL I WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHAT U GUYS DO AND WOULD LIKE TO LEARN AS LONG AS I AM IN THE GUILD OR IF I AM ABLE TO BE IN THE GUILD I WOULD LIKE TO BE A GUILD MEMEMBER THAT GETS ALONG WITH EVERYONE AND JUST HAVE FUN BE THERE WHEN EVER I AM NEEDED OR IF ANYONE NEEDS ANYTHING U CAN ASK ME AND I DO DO WHAT I SAY I AM GOING TO DO
7. HAVE I JOINED ANY GUILDS LATELY WELL I MADE MY OWN GUILD BUT MY GIANT IS THE LEADER FOR NOW BUT THATS THE ONLY GUILD I HAVE JOINED SINCE MAKING MY OWN GUILD I HAVE JOINED OTHER GUILDS BEFORE MAKING MY OWN GUILD ALLSPARK GUILD LEADER THERE IS MRJOE I WAS IN VIVSIONS GUILD THE LEADER WAS CYRIL321 AND THAT WAS IT